About Us

The Collaborative on Adolescent Violence and Victimization was founded by five researchers in 2014.  The current research team consists of Alvin Pearman, Ben Fisher, F. Chris Curran, Joseph H. Gardella, and Samantha Viano.  To learn more about each CAVV team member, please visit their individual page links below.